Utica Banner
Calendar September 2020
September 2 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

September 6 Sunday 9:30 a.m. -Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
September 9 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 13 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
12:30 p.m. - Session Meeting

September 14 Monday 7:00 p.m. - Presbyterian Women's Meeting

September 16 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 20 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
September 23 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 27 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
September 30 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.